Meade Week Oct. 6, 2008

On this edition, Fort Meade gets a new Town Center Sign, ACS kicks off Holiday Assistance program, more on the Ft. Meade travel office closure, and our off-duty pick of the week.  All of this and more on Meade Week!

2 Responses to Meade Week Oct. 6, 2008

  1. Jennifer Scales says:

    Hey this was a great source of information, plus I was looking to see how you guys showcase your tv news. I work at Fort Stewart PAO in the command info office and I am gleaning from other sources. I like! Will refer our staff to look at your site to see how we could possibly improve. I am TDY here at DINFOS until Thursday (in the BMC Course), staying at Abrams Hall. Jennifer

  2. meadetv says:

    Hey Jennifer, I’m glad you like it. If there’s anyway I can help, let me know!

Leave a Reply

